YOUR LOCAL LABRADOR RESCUE CONTACTS

Who to contact?

If your area is not listed below, please email us at enquiries@labrador-rescue.com or call 07791 519084 and we will be happy to let you have details of your nearest Labrador rescue organisation.

Berkshire (West)
Bristol
Parts of Cambridgeshire
Cornwall
Devon
Dorset
Parts of Forest of Dean
Gloucestershire
Hampshire (North)
Hampshire (South West)
Parts of Herefordshire
Parts of Leicestershire
South Lincolnshire
Northamptonshire
Oxfordshire
Rutland
Somerset
Wiltshire
Wiltshire (South)
Worcestershire (South)

Berkshire (West)

Contact: Christine Warman
T: 01793 487346
E: christine.warman@ntlworld.com

or

Contact: Susan Platford
T: 01666 575057
E: splatford@googlemail.com

Bristol

Contact: David Hobgen
T: 01761 418181
E: david.hobgen@labrador-rescue.com

Parts of Cambridgeshire

Contact: Ron & Shirley Smith
T: 01529 240429
E: shirley.smith@labrador-rescue.com

Cornwall

Contact: Ruth Reeves
T: 01840 213120
E: ruth.reeves@labrador-rescue.com

Devon

Contact: Lyn Allan
T: 01626 821344
E: lyn.allan@labrador-rescue.com

or

Contact: Christine Newton
T: 01803 402180
E: christine.newton@labrador-rescue.com

Dorset

Contact: Paul Watson
T:
01258 880638 or 07554 794179
E: 
paul.watson@labrador-rescue.com

 

Parts of the Forest of Dean

Contact: David Hobgen
T: 01761 418181
E: david.hobgen@labrador-rescue.com

Gloucestershire

Contact: Christine Warman
T: 01793 487346
E: christine.warman@ntlworld.com

or

Contact: Susan Platford
T: 01666 575057
E: splatford@googlemail.com

Hampshire (North)

Contact: Christine Warman
T: 01793 487346
E:  christine.warman@ntlworld.com

or

Contact: Susan Platford
T: 01666 575057
E: splatford@googlemail.com

Hampshire (South West)

Contact: Paul Watson
T: 01258 880638 or 07554 794179
E: paul.watson@labrador-rescue.com

Parts of Herefordshire

Contact: David Hobgen
T: 01761 418181
E: david.hobgen@labrador-rescue.com

Parts of Leicestershire

Contact: Ron & Shirley Smith
T: 01529 240429
E: shirley.smith@labrador-rescue.com

South Lincolnshire

Contact: Ron & Shirley Smith
T: 01529 240429
E: shirley.smith@labrador-rescue.com

Northamptonshire

Contact: Ron & Shirley Smith
T: 01529 240429
E: shirley.smith@labrador-rescue.com

Oxfordshire

Contact: Christine Warman
T: 01793 487346
E: christine.warman@ntlworld.com

or

Contact: Susan Platford
T: 01666 575057
E: splatford@googlemail.com

Rutland

Contact: Ron & Shirley Smith
T: 01529 240429
E: shirley.smith@labrador-rescue.com

Somerset

Contact: David Hobgen
T: 01761 418181
E: david.hobgen@labrador-rescue.com

Wiltshire

Contact: Christine Warman
T: 01793 487346
E:  christine.warman@ntlworld.com

or

Contact: Susan Platford
T: 01666 575057
E: splatford@googlemail.com

Wiltshire (South)

Contact: Paul Watson
T: 01258 880638 or 07554 794179
E: paul.watson@labrador-rescue.com

Worcestershire (South)

Contact: David Hobgen
T: 01761 418181
E: david.hobgen@labrador-rescue.com