HELP A LABRADOR IN NEED WEEK

After great success last year, it’s once again time to join together to raise awareness, encourage more volunteers and of course raise much needed funds for The Trust.

For one very special week we invite you to partake in a variety of activities taking place around your region such as sponsored walks, spring fetes, coffee mornings, bring & buy sales, collections, quiz nights and more!
In this difficult financial climate every little can make a difference, and this year we hope to raise more than ever before, so please spread the word!

If you would like more information about what events are taking place near you or maybe you would like to hold your own fundraising day, then please contact your area fundraising coordinator.

Area A (Somerset, Bristol, Forest of Dean, Parts of Herefordshire and Worcester) 

Sarah Bytheway T 07816 570450 E sarah_b12@hotmail.com

Area B (Cornwall)

Ruth Reeves   T: 01840 213120 E: ruth.reeves@labrador-rescue.com

Area C (Devon)

Lyn Allan T:  01626 821344  E: lyn.allan@labrador-rescue.com

Area D  (Dorset, Hampshire and South Wiltshire)

Paul Watson  T: 01258 880638  E: paul.watson@labrador-rescue.com

Area E: (Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire and North Hampshire)

Susan Offen T: 01993 812171  E: susan.offen@labrador-rescue.com

Area F:  (Northants, Rutland, S Lincolnshire)

Shirley Smith  T:07900 165947  E:shirley.smith30@btinternet.com

 

Thank you

Download a sponsorship form by right clicking the link below and selecting save as, or just left click and print.

TLRT Sponsorship Form

Leave a Reply